2022 British Superkart Championship event 1 & 2 entries open

Event 1 & 2 entries for the 2022 British Superkart Championship are now live.

To register for the events, click HERE. Competitors are encouraged to submit their event entry registration early to secure their place on the grid for 2022.

Event 1: 1-2 May – Cadwell Park (Club Time Attack)

Named the ‘mini-Nürburgring’, Cadwell Park is full of adrenaline across the 2.1869 mile circuit. Held alongside the Motorsport UK British Drift Pro Championship, Time Attack Championship, Milltek Sport Civic Cup and Modified Live Tuning Show, Superkarts will provide the grand stand with plenty of excitement.

Event 2: 18-19 June – Anglesey Park,

A picturesque circuit, Anglesey Park overlooks the Irish Sea and the Snowdonia mountain range beyond. Superkarts will be held alongside the C1 Endurance Series, Nankang Tyre BMW Compact Cup, Nankang Tyre CityCar Cup Championship, and lots more.

Event 3 and the British Superkart Grand Prix Event Entries are set to open shortly.

If you have any questions regarding the championship, please get in touch with us at BritishSuperkarts@motorsportuk.org.

Get in Touch

To find out more about the British Superkart Championship, email us today – britishsuperkarts@motorsportuk.org