The registration process for the 2022 British Superkart Championship is now live!

To register for the 2022 season, click HERE.

2022 consists of a three-round championship, with the season opener at a Club Time Attack event alongside the Motorsport UK Drift Pro Championship and Time Attack. Following last year’s success, the remaining two events will be hosted by the British Sports Car Club, with the coveted British Superkart Grand Prix taking place at the championship’s weekend finale at Donington Park.

The British Superkart Grand Prix is a standalone event open to all competitors, including drivers who have not participated in the 2022 British Superkart Championship.

Competitors are encouraged to submit their championship registration early to secure their place on the grid for 2022. Event entries will open on Tuesday 1 March at 19:00.  

If you have any questions regarding the Championship, please get in touch with us at

2022 British Superkart Championship calendar

  • 1st / 2nd May – Cadwell Park (Club Time Attack)
  • 18th / 19th June – Anglesey (BRSCC)
  • 24th / 25th September – Donington Park – (BRSCC)

2022 British Superkart Grand Prix:

  • 24th / 25th September – Donington Park – (BRSCC)

Get in Touch

To find out more about the British Superkart Championship, email us today –